Tomato Mozzarella..

My all time favourite salad!

final-1

Wow! My blog completed 6 months and I am running out of topics so soon!!! Looking at other bloggers I sometimes feel how well they manage their time. Time management is one of this years resolution for me along with sliming down which is carrying over from years 😉 . Anyways I think its ok for a change to be wordless. I guess pictures speak more than words.

I love Tomato Mozzarella salad. It’s delicious, super super easy and is handy when we have sudden guests.

ingredients-1

stack1-1

cover-1

final1-1
It is convenient to serve the dish this way 😉

Duration – 10 minutes

Serves 3-4

IngRedients
3 - Tomatoes
125grams - Mozzarella cheese
50 ml - Olive oil
50 ml - Balsamic vineger
1 tsp - Dried or fresh basil leaves
1 tsp - Dried oregano
Pepper
salt
Fresh basil for garnish

InstRuctions
1. Mix olive oil, vinegar, chopped basil,oregano, salt and pepper
2. Slice tomatoes and cheese. 
3. In a plate arrange tomatoes next to each other and put cheese on top of    it.
4. Pour the mixed ingredients on top of the cheese
5. Garnish with basil leaves.

I didn’t have fresh basil leaves so used dried basil. But I suggest to use fresh leaves if you have.

This is one dish you should try if you have not tried yet!

Tschüß!

Reshma..

 

Leave a Reply

